Contact Us


American Society of Travel Advisors
675 N Washington St, Ste 490
Alexandria, VA 22314 U.S.A.

General Information: To obtain general information call 1.800.ASK.ASTA or 1.800.275.2782

Members of the Press: Contact Director, Communications | Erika A. Richter, Erichter@asta.org

Advertising: Interested in advertising or sponsorship opportunities? View our advertising and sponsorship options.


ASTA Staff

Zane Kerby MBA Zane Kerby MBA
President & Chief Executive Officer
zkerby@asta.org
Eben Peck Eben Peck
Executive Vice President
Advocacy
epeck@asta.org
PeterLobasso.jpg Peter Lobasso
Senior Vice President & General Counsel
plobasso@asta.org
Mark Meader Mark Meader
Senior Vice President
Industry Affairs & Education
mmeader@asta.org
Elizabeth Henry Elizabeth Henry
Vice President Finance, ASTA
EHenry@asta.org
Kelly Bigel Kelly Bigel
Vice President Business Development
kbigel@asta.org
Robert Duglin Robert Duglin
Vice President, Managing Director
ASTA & SBN
bob@asta.org
   

Erika Richter Erika Ritcher
Senior, Director
Communications
erichter@asta.org
Christina Salu
Director
Membership
csalu@asta.org 
Michelle Mueller Michelle Mueller 
Director
Education & Creative 
mmueller@asta.org
Gregory Davis Gregory Davis
Director
Accounting
gdavis@asta.org
Jennifer Whitney
Senior Director
Marketing Programs 
Jwhitney@asta.org
Sarah Little Sarah Little
Director
Business Development
slittle@asta.org
Genevieve Strand 
Director
Advocacy
gstrand@asta.org
  Gary Tsimba
Director, IT
gtsimba@asta.org
Pamela Bonin Pamela Bonin 
Director, Special Projects
pbonin@asta.org
   

Jasmine Johnson Jasmine Causey
Senior
Manager Chapter Relations
jcausey@asta.org
Kara Kurutz
Senior Coordinator
Business Development
Kara@asta.org
Andria Caulfield Andrea Caulfield
Manager, Membership
acaulfield@asta.org
Lauren Fells
Senior Coordinator, Marketing
LFells@asta.org
Corey Bailey
Coordinator, Membership
CBailey@asta.org
Lou Altobelli
Coordinator, Advocacy
LAltobelli@asta.org
Mia Marcus
Events Logistics, Coordinator
MMarcus@asta.org
Netra Venson
HR & Office Manager
nvenson@asta.org
Tonya Richardson
Staff Accountant
trichardson@asta.org
 
       

 




SHAREPRINT
Ensemble Travel Group OasisTravel Network Signature.jpg Virtuoso Discover Puerto Rico AllianzPartners.png
Avis Budjet
American Airlines
Alamo_Enterprise_National
Hilton
Marriot
Royal Caribbean International
Sandals
AIG Amadeus Carnival logo logo Corp Msc Cruises Norwegian Travel Insured SilverSea Amawatrerways Apple Leisure Group NTC Logo TTC Travelsavers
http://digitaleditions.walsworthprintgroup.com/publication/?i=687689&ver=html5

ASTA Headquarters

American Society of Travel Advisors
675 N Washington St, Ste 490
Alexandria, VA 22314 U.S.A.