Contact Us


American Society of Travel Advisors | ASTA
675 N Washington St, Ste 490
Alexandria, VA 22314
U.S.A.

Staff- To reach a particular staff member, view our complete staff listing.

General Information- To obtain general information call Tel: 1.800.ASK.ASTA or 1.800.275.2782

Members of the Press- Contact Director, Communications | ASTA Erika A. Richter, Erichter@asta.org

Advertising- Interested in advertising or sponsoring an ASTA event? View our advertising and sponsorship options.

Find a Travel Agent

ASTA Staff

 
Michelle Mueller Michelle Mueller 
Director
Creative, Web
e-Learning & IT Services
mmueller@asta.org
 
Pamela Bonin Pamela Bonin 
Senior Director
Membership
pbonin@asta.org
Gregory Davis
Gregory Davis
Director
Accounting
gdavis@asta.org
Karen Morris Karen Morris
Director
Meetings & Events
karen@asta.org
Erika Richter Erika Ritcher
Director
Communications
erichter@asta.org
Jennifer Whitney
Director
Marketing Programs 
Jwhitney@asta.org
Sarah Little Sarah Little
Director
Business Development
slittle@asta.org
   
 
Jasmine Johnson Jasmine Causey
Senior Coordinator
Membership Sales & Services
jjohnson@asta.org
Genevieve Strand 
Senior Manager
Government Affairs & Industry Affairs
gstrand@asta.org
Andria Caulfield Andrea Caulfield
Manager
Member Care
acaulfield@asta.org
  Kaitlin Clear
Senior Staff Accountant
KClear@asta.org
Maria Laboy Maria Laboy
Staff Accountant
mlaboy@asta.org
Para asistencia en español
puede contactar a Maria
  Corey Bailey
Coordinator, Membership
CBailey@asta.org
Kara Kurutz
Fulfillment Coordinator
Business Development
Kara@asta.org
Lynden Saltibus Lynden Saltibus
Webmaster
lsaltibus@asta.org 
Don Mcgahee Don Mcgahee
Manager
FAM Programs and International Chapter Development
dmcgahee@NACTA.com
Netra Venson
HR & Office Manager
nvenson@asta.org

 




SHAREPRINT
amadeus
Carey
Celebrity Cruises
Crystal Cruises
Enterprise Holdings
Marriott logo
Signature Logo
UATP
AIG Allianz Global Assistance Ama Water Ways ARC Best Western The Hawaiian Islands Hertz.png Hilton logo Holland America Israel Mark Travel Norgwegian Cruise Line NTC Ponant Sabre Travel network Silver Car The Travel Corporation Silversea Travelport Travelinsured Turkish Airlines Visit Anchorage United Airlines viking cruises
Sign Up for the Travel Advisor Daily

ASTA Headquarters

American Society of Travel Advisors
675 N Washington St, Ste 490
Alexandria, VA 22314 U.S.A.