Message from Zane Kerby – President & CEO ASTA: Commission and Booking Fee Shortfalls Members Only - Please Login

WASHINGTON (March 12, 2020) — In response to the ongoing coronavirus situation on Wednesday evening, President Trump announced that travel by foreign nationals to the United States from 26 European countries would be prohibited for 30 days beginning on Friday, March 13 at midnight.

Please log in to see the full content.

Related Resources:
DOT Releases Draft Rule on Airline Refunds 

UPDATE: Texas COVID Relief Grant Program Deadline Extended

Texans! New COVID Relief Grant Program Made Available, Webinar Tomorrow

Sign Up for the Travel Advisor Daily

Quick Poll

Required indicates a required field


ASTA Headquarters

American Society of Travel Advisors
675 N Washington St, Ste 490
Alexandria, VA 22314 U.S.A.