Executive Committee and Board Members

[Photo: Zane Kerby - President & CEO
President & CEO
Mr. Zane Kerby, MBA
ASTA
675 N Washington St Alexandria, VA 22314-1934 UNITED STATES
Phone: 703-739-6804
Fax: 703-684-8319
zkerby@asta.org

[Photo: Marc Casto - Chair
Chair
Mr. Marc Casto
Flight Centre Travel Group
5 Paragon Dr Montvale, NJ 07645 UNITED STATES
Phone: 201-934-3733
Fax:
marc.casto@us.fcm.travel

[Photo: Jackie Friedman - Vice Chair & Secretary
Vice Chair & Secretary
Ms. Jackie Friedman, VTA, CTIE
Nexion Travel Group
1201 Upton Cir West Chester, PA 19380-5885 UNITED STATES
Phone: 800-747-6813
Fax:
jackie.friedman@nexion.com

[Photo: Vanessa McGovern - Treasurer
Treasurer
Ms. Vanessa McGovern
Gifted Travel Network, Inc.
425 E Statesville Avenue Suite 101 Mooresville, NC 28115 UNITED STATES
Phone: 704-585-7732
Fax:
vanessa@giftedtravelnetwork.com

[Photo: Michael Dixon - Corporate Advisory Council - Member Director (CAC Chair)
Corporate Advisory Council - Member Director (CAC Chair)
Mr. Michael S. Dixon
Travelink/American Express
404 BNA Dr, Suite 650 Nashville, TN 37217-2520 UNITED STATES
Phone: 615-277-5151
Fax: 615-367-2421
michael.dixon@travelink.com

[Photo: Kelly Bergin - Director-at-large
Director-at-large
Mrs. Kelly Bergin
OASIS Travel Network
4800 N Federal Hwy Ste 166 Boca Raton, FL 33431-3413 UNITED STATES
Phone: 800-613-8380 x 5120
Fax: 561-393-7622
kelly@oasistravelnetwork.com

[Photo: Roger Block - Director-at-large
Director-at-large
Mr. Roger E. Block, CTC
Travel Leaders Network
3033 CAMPUS DR PLYMOUTH, MN 55441 UNITED STATES
Phone: 800-330-8515
Fax: 866-258-8603
rblock@travelleaders.com

[Photo: Kareem George - Director-at-large
Director-at-large
Mr. Kareem George, CTA
Culture Traveler, LLC
27881 Lakehills Drive Franklin, MI 48025-1747 UNITED STATES
Phone: 888-350-3690
Fax: 888-350-3690
kgeorge@culturetraveler.com

[Photo: Tiffany Hines - Director-at-large
Director-at-large
Ms. Tiffany Hines
Global Escapes
697 S Milledge Ave Athens, GA 30605-1250 UNITED STATES
Phone: 706-549-1164
Fax: 706-543-7168
tiffany@globalescapes.com

[Photo: Patty Thorington - Director-at-large
Director-at-large
Ms. Patty Thorington, VTA
Plaza Travel
21021 Ventura Blvd Ste 300 Woodland Hills, CA 91364-2216 UNITED STATES
Phone: 818-990-4053
Fax: 818-789-5405
patty@plazatravel.com

[Photo: Kathy Bedell - Corporate Advisory Council - Member Director (CAC Vice-chair)
Corporate Advisory Council - Member Director (CAC Vice-chair)
Ms. Kathy M. Bedell
BCD Travel
6 Concourse Pkwy Ste 2400 Atlanta, GA 30328-6120 UNITED STATES
Phone: 678-443-8963
Fax: 770-350-8871
kathy.bedell@bcdtravel.com

[Photo: Helen Enriquez - Consortium Member Director
Consortium Member Director
Ms. Helen Enriquez
Ensemble Travel Group
256 West 38th Street, 11th Floor New York, NY 10018-9123 UNITED STATES
Phone: 212-545-7460
Fax: 212-545-7428
henriquez@ensembletravel.com

[Photo: Rhonda Shumway - Small Business Network - Member Director
Small Business Network - Member Director
Ms. Rhonda Shumway, CTC,DS,ECCS,LCS, VTA
TerraMar Travel Inc
133 N Buena Vista St Ste 4 Hemet, CA 92543 UNITED STATES
Phone: 951-929-0033
Fax:
rhonda@terramartravel.com

[Photo: Debra Belchak - Regional Director
Regional Director
Debra Belchak, VTA
Lazy Dayz Travel LLC
PO Box 366 Standish, MI 48658-0366 UNITED STATES
Phone: 989-846-1225
Fax:
debbelchak@yahoo.com

[Photo: Lynda Phillippi - Regional Director
Regional Director
Lynda Phillippi, MCC, CTA, VTA
Renaissance Travel and Events
PO Box 811 McMinnville, OR 97128-0811 UNITED STATES
Phone: 503-560-7425
Fax:
rentvl35@gmail.com

[Photo: Eddie Woodham - Regional Director
Regional Director
Eddie Woodham, VTA
Palm Coast Travel
777 Bayshore Drive # 1001 Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304 UNITED STATES
Phone: 954-816-2790
Fax:
eddiebama@aol.com

ASTA Senior Leadership


Zane Kerby MBA Zane Kerby MBA
President & Chief Executive Officer
zkerby@asta.org
Eben Peck Eben Peck
Executive Vice President
Advocacy
epeck@asta.org
PeterLobasso.jpg Peter Lobasso
General Counsel
plobasso@asta.org
Mark Meader Mark Meader
Senior Vice President
Industry Affairs & Education
mmeader@asta.org
Elizabeth Henry Elizabeth Henry 
Vice President
Finance, ASTA
EHenry@asta.org
Kelly Bigel Kelly Bigel 
Vice President Business Development
kbigel@asta.org
Erika Richter Erika Richter 
Senior, Director Communications
ERichter@asta.org
Jennifer Whitney Jennifer Whitney 
Senior Director, Marketing Programs
JWhitney@asta.org
Christina Salu Christina Salu 
Director, Membership
csalu@asta.org
Ensemble Travel Group OasisTravel Network Signature.jpg Discover Puerto Rico Sandals Travelsavers AllianzPartners.png
American Airlines
Avis Budjet
Alamo_Enterprise_National
Hilton
KHM Travel Group
Marriot
Royal Caribbean International
AIG Amadeus Carnival logo logo Corp Msc Cruises Norwegian SilverSea Travel Insured Amawatrerways Apple Leisure Group Celebrity Logos NTC Logo
Sign Up for the Travel Advisor Daily

ASTA Headquarters

American Society of Travel Advisors
675 N Washington St, Ste 490
Alexandria, VA 22314 U.S.A.