Executive Committee and Board Members

[Photo: Zane Kerby - President & CEO
President & CEO
Mr. Zane Kerby, MBA
ASTA
675 North Washington St Ste 490 Alexandria, VA 22314-1934
Phone: 703-739-6804
Fax: 703-684-8319
zkerby@asta.org

[Photo: Jay Ellenby - Chair
Chair
Mr. Jay M. Ellenby
Safe Harbors Business Travel Group
126 S. Main Street Bel Air, MD 21014 UNITED STATES
Phone: 410-547-6565 x 1408
Fax: 410-783-1912
jellenby@safeharbors.com

[Photo: Dave Hershberger - Vice Chair & Secretary
Vice Chair & Secretary
Dave Hershberger
Prestige Travel, Inc./Travel Leaders
9895 Montgomery Rd Cincinnati, OH 45242-6424
Phone: 513-793-6586
Fax: 513-793-2819
dave@prestige-travel.com

[Photo: Eric Maryanov - Treasurer
Treasurer
Eric Maryanov
All Travel
2001 S Barrington Ave Ste 315 Los Angeles, CA 90025-5379
Phone: 310-312-3368
Fax: 310-312-5053
ericm@all-travel.com

[Photo: Jennifer Wilson-Buttigieg - CAC-Member Director (CAC Chair)
CAC-Member Director (CAC Chair)
Ms. Jennifer Wilson-Buttigieg
Valerie Wilson Travel, Inc.
35th Floor 475 Park Ave. S New York, NY 10016-6974
Phone: 212-592-1210
Fax: 212-251-0974
jenniferwb@vwti.com

[Photo: Ricky Ardis - Director-at-large
Director-at-large
Mr. Ricky J. Ardis, ACC,CTA
Ardis Travel
151 Park Avenue East Rutherford, NJ 07073-1819 UNITED STATES
Phone: 201-939-9135
Fax: 201-804-8390
rick@ardistravel.com

[Photo: Betsy Geiser - Director-at-large
Director-at-large
Betsy Geiser, CTA
UNIGLOBE Travel Center
2211 Michelson Dr Ste 460 Irvine, CA 92612-0313 UNITED STATES
Phone: 949-623-9000
Fax:
bgeiser@uniglobetravel.com

[Photo: Scott Koepf - Director-at-large
Director-at-large
Mr. Scott Koepf, CTC,MCC
Avoya Travel
401 E Las Olas Blvd, Suite 1400 Ft Lauderdale, FL 33301-2218
Phone: 760-305-5060
Fax: 760-631-1363
scott.koepf@avoyatravel.com

[Photo: Toni Lanotte-Day - Director-at-large
Director-at-large
Ms. Toni Lanotte-Day, MCC
Toni Tours, Inc.
9 Circle Ln Levittown, NY 11756-2703 UNITED STATES
Phone: 516-369-5738
Fax:
tonitoursinc@gmail.com

[Photo: Olga Ramudo - Director-at-large
Director-at-large
Ms. Olga Ramudo
Express Travel
299 Alhambra Cir Ste 501 Coral Gables, FL 33134-5114 UNITED STATES
Phone: 305-341-1200
Fax: 305-341-1211
oramudo@expresstravelus.com

[Photo: Gloria Stock Mickelson - Director-at-large
Director-at-large
Ms. Gloria Stock Mickelson, CTIE
Travel Leaders Franchise Group
3033 Campus Dr Ste W320 Minneapolis, MN 55441-2747
Phone: 763-744-3748
Fax:
gstock-mickelson@travelleaders.com

[Photo: Denise Jackson - CAC-Member Director (CAC Vice-chair)
CAC-Member Director (CAC Vice-chair)
Ms. Denise Jackson
Balboa Travel, Inc.
5414 Oberlin Dr 300 San Diego, CA 92121-4744
Phone: 858-678-3389
Fax: 858-678-3399
djackson@balboa.com

[Photo: Alex Sharpe - Consortium Member Director
Consortium Member Director
Mr. Alex Sharpe
Signature Travel Network
4640 Admiralty Way Ste 306 Marina Del Rey 90292-6613 UNITED STATES
Phone: 310-574-0883
Fax: 310-574-0804
alex@signaturetravelnetwork.com

[Photo: Helen Prochilo - NACTA-Member Director
NACTA-Member Director
Ms. Helen Prochilo
Promal Vacations
663 W Market St Long Beach, NY 11561-1718 UNITED STATES
Phone: 516-608-0568
Fax: 866-475-4092
promalvacations@gmail.com

[Photo: Steve Powers - Area Director
Area Director
Mr. Steve Powers
Hidden Treasure Tours
509 Lincoln Blvd Long Beach, NY 11561-2311
Phone: 516-670-9232
Fax: 516-960-9182
steve@hiddentreasuretours.com

[Photo: Laura C Rodriguez - Area Director
Area Director
Mrs. Laura C Rodriguez
Marina Tours And Travel Arizona LLC
7035 S Central Ave Ste 4 Phoenix, AZ 85042-5465 UNITED STATES
Phone: 602-268-0030
Fax: 602-268-4224
lrodriguez@marinatours.com

[Photo: Chris Seddelmeyer - Area Director
Area Director
Chris A. Seddelmeyer, ACC
Seddelmeyer Travel Concepts
334 Ponderosa Trail Lima, OH 45805-3964 UNITED STATES
Phone: 419-222-2121
Fax: 419-229-7737
chris@travelconcepts2121.com

SHAREPRINT
Carnival logo amadeus
Carey
Enterprise Holdings
Marriott logo
Norgwegian Cruise Line
AIG Allianz Global Assistance Ama Water Ways Amtrack Best Western Celebrity Cruises The Hawaiian Islands CTS Systems Hawaii Vsitors Bureau Hilton logo Holland America RCL Sabre Travel network Silver Car The Travel Corporation Tiawan Mark Travel Worlds Leading Cruise Line Travelinsured Travelport UATP United Visit Anchorage WLCL
ASTA Global Convention 2017
ASTA - American Society of Travel Agents
675 N Washington St, Ste 490
Alexandria, VA 22314
U.S.A.  Map it