Executive Committee and Board Members

[Photo: Zane Kerby - President & CEO
President & CEO
Mr. Zane Kerby, MBA
ASTA
675 North Washington St Ste 490 Alexandria, VA 22314-1934
Phone: 703-739-6804
Fax: 703-684-8319
zkerby@asta.org

[Photo: David Hershberger - Chair
Chair
Mr. David R. Hershberger, CTC, VTA
Prestige Travel Leaders Inc
9895 Montgomery Rd Cincinnati, OH 45242-6424
Phone: 513-793-6586
Fax: 513-793-2819
dave@prestige-travel.com

[Photo: Marc Casto - Vice Chair & Secretary
Vice Chair & Secretary
Mr. Marc Casto
Casto
2560 N 1st St Ste 150 San Jose, CA 95131-1046 UNITED STATES
Phone: 408-984-7000
Fax: 408-984-7007
Marc.Casto@casto.com

[Photo: Jackie Friedman - Treasurer
Treasurer
Ms. Jackie Friedman, VTA
Nexion® Travel Group
6565 N Macarthur Blvd Ste 400 Irving, TX 75038 UNITED STATES
Phone: 800-747-6813
Fax:
jackie.friedman@nexion.com

[Photo: Denise Jackson - Corporate Advisory Council - Member Director (CAC Chair)
Corporate Advisory Council - Member Director (CAC Chair)
Ms. Denise Jackson
Balboa Travel, Inc.
5414 Oberlin Dr Ste 300 San Diego, CA 92121-4744 UNITED STATES
Phone: 858-678-3389
Fax: 858-678-3399
djackson@balboa.com

[Photo: Ricky Ardis - Director-at-large
Director-at-large
Mr. Ricky J. Ardis, ACC,CTA,VTA
Ardis Travel
229 Paterson Avenue Suite 1 East Rutherford, NJ 07073 UNITED STATES
Phone: 201-939-9135
Fax:
rick@ardistravel.com

[Photo: Betsy Geiser - Director-at-large
Director-at-large
Betsy Geiser, CTA, VTA
Uniglobe Travel Center
2211 Michelson Dr Ste 460 Irvine, CA 92612-0313 UNITED STATES
Phone: 949-623-9070
Fax:
bgeiser@uniglobetravel.com

[Photo: Tiffany Hines - Director-at-large
Director-at-large
Ms. Tiffany Hines
Global Escapes
697 S Milledge Ave Athens, GA 30605-1250 UNITED STATES
Phone: 706-549-1164
Fax: 706-543-7168
tiffany@globalescapes.com

[Photo: Olga Ramudo - Director-at-large
Director-at-large
Ms. Olga Ramudo
Express Travel
299 Alhambra Cir Ste 501 Coral Gables, FL 33134-5114 UNITED STATES
Phone: 305-341-1200
Fax: 305-341-1211
oramudo@expresstravelus.com

[Photo: Patty Thorington - Director-at-large
Director-at-large
Ms. Patty Thorington, VTA
Plaza Travel
16530 Ventura Blvd Ste 106 Encino, CA 91436-2037 UNITED STATES
Phone: 818-990-4053
Fax: 818-789-5405
patty@plazatravel.com

[Photo: Michael Dixon - Corporate Advisory Council - Member Director (CAC Vice-chair)
Corporate Advisory Council - Member Director (CAC Vice-chair)
Michael S. Dixon
Travelink/American Express
404 BNA Dr, Suite 650 Nashville, TN 37217-2520 UNITED STATES
Phone: 615-277-5151
Fax: 615-367-2421
michael.dixon@travelink.com

[Photo: Brian Chapin - Consortium Member Director
Consortium Member Director
Mr. Brian R. Chapin, CTC, CTIE
Ensemble Travel Group
950 N Michigan Ave Suite 3604 Chicago, IL 60611-4508 UNITED STATES
Phone: 312-951-7494
Fax: 312-951-7495
bchapin@ensembletravel.com

[Photo: Helen Prochilo - Small Business Network - Member Director
Small Business Network - Member Director
Ms. Helen Prochilo, VTA
Promal Vacations

Phone: (516) 608-0568
Fax: 866-475-4092
promalvacations@gmail.com

[Photo: Laura C Rodriguez - Regional Director
Regional Director
Mrs. Laura C Rodriguez
Marina Tours And Travel Arizona LLC
7035 S Central Ave Ste 4 Phoenix, AZ 85042-5465 UNITED STATES
Phone: 602-268-0030
Fax: 602-268-4224
lrodriguez@marinatours.com

[Photo: Chris Seddelmeyer - Regional Director
Regional Director
Mrs. Chris A. Seddelmeyer, ACC, VTA
Seddelmeyer Travel Concepts
334 Ponderosa Trail Lima, OH 45805-3964 UNITED STATES
Phone: 419-222-2121
Fax: 419-229-7737
chris@travelconcepts2121.com

[Photo: Eddie Woodham - Regional Director
Regional Director
Eddie Woodham
Palm Coast Travel
777 Bayshore Drive # 1001 Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304 UNITED STATES
Phone: 954-816-2790
Fax:
eddiebama@aol.com

ASTA Senior Leadership


Zane Kerby MBA Zane Kerby MBA
President & Chief Executive Officer
zkerby@asta.org
Eben Peck Eben Peck
Executive Vice President
Advocacy
epeck@asta.org
PeterLobasso.jpg Peter Lobasso
General Counsel
plobasso@asta.org
Mark Meader Mark Meader
Senior Vice President
Industry Affairs & Education
mmeader@asta.org
Kelly Bigel Kelly Bigel 
Vice President Business Development
kbigel@asta.org
Jennifer Whitney Jennifer Whitney 
Director, Marketing Programs
JWhitney@asta.org
Robert Duglin Robert Duglin 
Vice President, International
Membership & Expansion
bob@asta.org
Ensemble Travel Group Travel Leaders Virtuoso Carey Norgwegian Cruise Line Allianz Global Assistance
amadeus
PPAmerican Airlines
Ama Water Ways
Crystal
Alamo_Enterprise_National
Hilton logo
Marriott logo
Puerto Rico
RCL
Signature Logo
UATP
United
AIG Best Western carnival line cruise Celebrity Cruises Hawian Islands Hertz.png Corp Msc Cruises Ponant apple leisure group ARC Avis Budget Cunard Cruise Lines Greater Fortlauderdale Hurtigruten Holland America Sabre Travel network Seabourn Silversea Tramada The Travel Corporation Travelinsured Princess Cruises Visit Anchorage
http://www.meet-in-shanghai.net

ASTA Headquarters

American Society of Travel Advisors
675 N Washington St, Ste 490
Alexandria, VA 22314 U.S.A.