- ASTA

ASTA Staff

Zane Kerby MBA Zane Kerby MBA
President & Chief Executive Officer
zkerby@asta.org
Eben Peck Eben Peck
Executive Vice President
Advocacy
epeck@asta.org
PeterLobasso.jpg Peter Lobasso
General Counsel
plobasso@asta.org
Ann van Leeuwen Ann Chamberlin 
Senior Vice President
Membership, Marketing & Strategic Partnerships, ASTA; President, NACTA
achamberlin@asta.org
Mark Meader Mark Meader
Senior Vice President
Industry Affairs, Education & IT
mmeader@asta.org
Robert Duglin Robert Duglin 
Vice President, Business Dvelopment
bob@asta.org
Michelle Mueller Michelle Mueller 
Director
Creative, Web
e-Learning & IT Services
mmueller@asta.org
 
Pamela Bonin Pamela Bonin 
Director
Membership
pbonin@asta.org
Gregory Davis
Gregory Davis
Director
Accounting
gdavis@asta.org
kevin Wang Kevin Wang 
Director
Research
kwang@asta.org
For assistance in Chinese
contact Kevin Wong
Kelly Bigel Kelly Bigel
Director
Business Development
kbigel@asta.org
Karen Morris Karen Morris
Director
Meetings & Events
karen@asta.org
Erika Richter Erika Richter
Director
Communications  
erichter@asta.org
Jennifer Whitney
Director
Marketing Programs
Jwhitney@asta.org
Sarah Little Sarah Little 
Director
Business Development
slittle@asta.org
Kimberley Sherrett
Manager
Membership & Chapter Development
ksherrett@asta.org
Genevieve Strand 
Manager
Government Affairs & Industry Affairs
gstrand@asta.org
Jasmine Johnson Jasmine Causey
Senior Coordinator
Membership Sales & Services
jjohnson@asta.org
Andria Caulfield Andrea Caulfield
Manager
Member Care
acaulfield@asta.org
Maria Laboy Maria Laboy
Staff Accountant
mlaboy@asta.org
Para asistencia en español 

puede contactar a Maria
Lynden Saltibus Lynden Saltibus
Webmaster
lsaltibus@asta.org 
  Netra Venson
HR & Office Manager
nvenson@asta.org
       
       

NACTA Staff

NACTA, The National Association of Career Travel Agents, is an ASTA subsidiary whose mission is to represent the interests of independent travel entrepreneurs. Host travel agencies and suppliers who support this growing sector of the distribution channel are also members of NACTA.

Ann van Leeuwen Ann Chamberlin
President, NACTA
avl@NACTA.com
Robert Duglin Robert Duglin 
Vice President
Industry Relations
RLDuglin@asta.org
RLDuglin@nacta.com
Lisa Watson Lisa Watson 
Director
Marketing & Communications
lwatson@NACTA.com
Don Mcgahee Don Mcgahee
Manager
Business Development
dmcgahee@NACTA.com
       
 

 

   
       

 

SHAREPRINT
Carnival logo amadeus
Carey
Enterprise Holdings
Marriott logo
Norgwegian Cruise Line
AIG Allianz Global Assistance Ama Water Ways Amtrack Best Western The Hawaiian Islands Celebrity Cruises CTS Systems Hawaii Vsitors Bureau Hilton logo Holland America RCL Sabre Travel network Silver Car The Travel Corporation Tiawan Mark Travel Travelinsured Travelport UATP Visit Anchorage United Uni World WLCL
www.iatan.org
ASTA - American Society of Travel Agents
675 N Washington St, Ste 490
Alexandria, VA 22314 U.S.A.