Chapters President ASTA - ASTA

Chapter Presidents

U.S. Chapter Presidents     International Chapter Presidents     ASTA Small Business Network Chapter Directors

U.S. Chapter Presidents

[Photo: Shelly Phillips - Chapter President]
ALABAMA Chapter President
Ms. Shelly Phillips
Travel By That Girl
11929 Hearthstone Ln Birmingham, AL 35111 UNITED STATES
Phone: 205-790-2352
Fax: 888-355-0905
shelly@travelbythatgirl.com

[Photo: Leila Dada - Chapter President]
ARIZONA Chapter President
Ms. Leila T. Dada, CTC,DS,ECC,MCC
Cruise Planners
16434 S. 2nd Ave. Phoenix, AZ 85045-0707 UNITED STATES
Phone: 480-656-6796
Fax:
Ldada@cruiseplanners.com

[Photo: W. Robert Godwin - Chapter President]
AUSTIN Chapter President
Mr. W. Robert Godwin
Leisure Travel Alliance, Inc.
1200 Lakeway Drive Suite 18A Austin, TX 78734-4468 UNITED STATES
Phone: 512-788-5586 ext 108
Fax: 512-402-9503
bgodwin@leisuretravelalliance.com

[Photo: Mo Noubani - Chapter President]
CTL & N FLORIDA Chapter President
Mr. Mo Noubani
The Travel Box International
7532 Toscana Blvd Unit 541 Orlando, FL 32819-5523 UNITED STATES
Phone: 407-970-1744
Fax: 407-286-5513
monoubani@travelboxinternational.com

[Photo: Mary Peters - Chapter President]
CTL ATLANTIC Chapter President
Ms. Mary Peters, CTC
Friendly Travel Inc.
8432 Old Keene Mill Rd Springfield, VA 22152-2302 UNITED STATES
Phone: 703-768-6020
Fax: 703-768-6025
mary@friendlytravelonline.com

[Photo: Billy Braxdale - Chapter President]
DALLAS FT WORTH Chapter President
Billy Braxdale
Braxdale Travel
515 W Southlake Blvd Ste 120 Southlake, TX 76092-6172 UNITED STATES
Phone: 817-753-3131
Fax: 512-872-6827
bill@braxdaletravel.com

[Photo: Denise Coubarous-Payne - Chapter President]
DEL VALLEY Chapter President
Denise R. Coubarous-Payne, VTA
Couba Travel LLC
3625 Welsh Rd Ste C Suite C13 Willow Grove, PA 19090-2919 UNITED STATES
Phone: 215-740-5764
Fax: 215-224-0211
denise@coubatravel.com

[Photo: JoAnne Verboom - Chapter President]
GREAT LAKES Chapter President
Ms. JoAnne Verboom
Travel By Gagnon
4545 Cascade Rd SE Grand Rapids, MI 49546-8311 UNITED STATES
Phone: 616-942-6630
Fax: 616-942-6028
joanne@travelbygagnon.com

[Photo: Rodney Lau - Chapter President]
HAWAII Chapter President
Rodney Lau, MBA
JSG, Inc dba Travel Specialists
1188 Bishop St Ste 2810 Honolulu, HI 96813-3311 UNITED STATES
Phone: 808-538-1900
Fax: 808-599-8822
rodney@travelspecialistshawaii.com

[Photo: Gerald Mack - Chapter President]
LONG ISLAND Chapter President
Gerald Mack
Dutch Broadway Travel
906 Harbor View Rd Oyster Bay, NY 11771-1112 UNITED STATES
Phone: 516-922-9011
Fax:
harborview906@yahoo.com

MAINE Chapter President
Mrs. Charlene Marinaro
AAA Northern New England
68 Marginal Way PO Box 3544 Portland, ME 04104-3544 UNITED STATES
Phone: 207-780-6930
Fax: 207-780-6895
cmarinaro@nne.aaa.com

[Photo: Jesse Guerra - Chapter President]
MIDWEST Chapter President
Mr. Jesse Guerra
Astro Sports Tours Inc.
1255 S Main St Lombard, IL 60148-4535 UNITED STATES
Phone: 708-409-8942
Fax: 708-409-8943
astrosportstours@aol.com

[Photo: Chris Minoletti - Chapter President]
N CALIFORNIA Chapter President
Chris Minoletti
Bay World Travel & Tours
225 Cabrillo Hwy S Ste 108C Half Moon Bay, CA 94019-1797 UNITED STATES
Phone: 650-726-7345
Fax: 650-726-3711
chris@bayworldtravel.com

[Photo: Gabriel Garavanian - Chapter President]
N NEW ENGLAND Chapter President
Gabriel Garavanian, VTA
Garavanian Travel
40 Vinal Sq North Chelmsford, MA 01863-1359 UNITED STATES
Phone: 978-251-2868
Fax: 978-251-4879
gabe@garavaniantravel.com

[Photo: Joanne Hunt - Chapter President]
NEW JERSEY Chapter President
Mrs. Joanne Hunt
Pompton Plains Travel
142 Route 23 North Pompton Plains, NJ 07444-2000 UNITED STATES
Phone: 973-831-1114
Fax: 973-831-8755
ptravel@warwick.net

[Photo: Ralph Vasami - Chapter President]
NEW YORK CITY Chapter President
Mr. Ralph J. Vasami
Caprice Travel Agency
9 Fieldstone Dr Apt 124 Hartsdale, NY 10530-1528 UNITED STATES
Phone: 914-237-8500
Fax: 914-428-6604
rjvasami@verizon.net

[Photo: Bill Coyle - Chapter President]
OHIO Chapter President
Bill Coyle
Encompass The World
1148 Pearl Rd Brunswick, OH 44212-2888 UNITED STATES
Phone: 330-225-0600
Fax:
bill@etwtravel.com

[Photo: Carol McConnell - Chapter President]
ORANGE COUNTY Chapter President
Carol McConnell, VTA
Around the Globe Travel
18600 Main St Ste 150 Huntington Beach, CA 92648-1730 UNITED STATES
Phone: 714-596-1300
Fax: 714-596-5588
Carol@aroundtheglobetvl.com

[Photo: Darcy Lard - Chapter President]
PACIFIC NW Chapter President
Darcy Lard, VTA
Flathead Travel Service, Inc.
500 Main St Kalispell, MT 59901-4899 UNITED STATES
Phone: 406-752-8707
Fax: 888-752-8799
darcy@flatheadtravel.com

[Photo: Lynda Phillippi - Chapter President]
PORTLAND Chapter President
Lynda Phillippi, MCC, CTA, VTA
Renaissance Travel and Events

Phone: 503-560-7425
Fax:
rentvl35@gmail.com

[Photo: Ivan Soler - Chapter President]
PUERTO RICO/VI Chapter President
Mr. Ivan Soler
Agencias Soler
12 Calle McKinley W Mayaguez, PR 00680-3943 UNITED STATES
Phone: 787-833-7474
Fax: 787-831-2785
isoler@agenciassoler.com

[Photo: Robert Hale - Chapter President]
ROCKY MTN Chapter President
Mr. Robert Hale, CTA,CTC,DS, LS, VTA
Travel N Relax Inc
15385 E 7th Cir Aurora, CO 80011-7603 UNITED STATES
Phone: 303-317-6945
Fax: 303-317-6821
robh@travelnrelax.com

[Photo: Tama Holve - Chapter President]
S CALIFORNIA Chapter President
Mrs. Tama Taylor Holve, CTC,CTIE
TravelStore
12156 Riverside Dr Valley Village, CA 91607-3829 UNITED STATES
Phone: 626-639-2610
Fax:
Tama.H@travelstore.com

S NEW ENGLAND Chapter President
Ms. Valeri French
French's Worldwide Travel
50 Market Sq Newington, CT 06111-2918 UNITED STATES
Phone: 860-666-4625
Fax: 860-665-7472
valeri@FrenchsTravel.com

[Photo: Andrea Da Rosa - Chapter President]
SAN DIEGO Chapter President
Ms. Andrea Da Rosa, VTA
Balboa Travel, Inc.
5414 Oberlin Dr Ste 300 San Diego, CA 92121-4744 UNITED STATES
Phone: 858-678-3374
Fax: 858-678-3399
adarosa@balboa.com

[Photo: Wendy Denny - Chapter President]
SEATTLE Chapter President
Wendy Denny, ACC, VTA
Dream Vacations - Pinnacle Cruise and Tour
24110 SE 22nd St Sammamish, WA 98075-8104 UNITED STATES
Phone: 425-961-0330
Fax:
wdenny@dreamvacations.com

[Photo: Jan Hammond - Chapter President]
SOUTH FLORIDA Chapter President
Jan Hammond, CTC, DS, MCC
Post Haste Travel
15485 Miami Lakeway N Apt 205 Miami Lakes, FL 33014-5510 UNITED STATES
Phone: 954-966-7690
Fax:
jan@posthastetravel.com

SOUTHWEST Chapter President
Keli Washburn
World of Magic Travel Services
28538 Connordale Ln Spring, TX 77386-2952 UNITED STATES
Phone: 844-407-9668
Fax: 844-407-9668
keli@worldofmagictravel.com

[Photo: Brent Clampet - Chapter President]
ST LOUIS Chapter President
Mr. Brent Clampet, VTA
Fly it up, LLC
PO Box 32 Hillsboro, MO 63050-0032 UNITED STATES
Phone: 877-353-3594
Fax:
brent@flyitup.com

UPPER MIDWEST Chapter President
Virginia Peterson
Travel Leaders
13756 83rd Way North Maple Grove, MN 55369 UNITED STATES
Phone: 651-256-8001
Fax: 651-686-9907
virginia@tvlleaders.com

International Chapter Presidents

[Photo: Matias Nicolas Schwab - Chapter President]
ARGENTINA Chapter President
Matias Nicolas Schwab
Designer Trips Argentina
Gral Guemes 4747 - 2nd Floor Suite G Buenos Aires 1425 ARGENTINA
Phone: +54 11 4775 5247
Fax:
info@designer-trips.com

[Photo: Rozalina Kreissl - Chapter President]
BULGARIA Chapter President
Rozalina Kreissl
Mercury-97 Ltd
48 Otets Paisii, Str. Sofia 1303 BULGARIA
Phone: +35928310187
Fax: +35929311461
rozy@mercury-bg.com

[Photo: Isabella Hou - Chapter President]
CHINA Chapter President
Isabella Hou
Beyond Summits
RM.407, Jing'An Modern Industrial Park, No.68 Changping Road Shanghai, China 200041 CHINA
Phone: +86 21 6199 2660
Fax: +86 21 3100 1328
isabella.hou@beyondsummits.com

[Photo: Ivan Puksar - Chapter President]
CROATIA Chapter President
Ivan Puksar
Kompas Zagreb
Teslina 12 Zagreb 10000 CROATIA
Phone: 385-1-48-82-500
Fax: 385-1-48-11-414


CUBA Chapter President
Mr. Tamas Nagy
Marysol Travel Cuba
Edificio Gómez Vila, Suite 703. Calle Teniente Rey No.19. Havana 10100 CUBA
Phone: +5352631786
Fax:
sales@marysoltravel.com

[Photo: Anan El Sayed - Chapter President]
EGYPT Chapter President
Anan El Sayed
Passant Travel & Tours
164 Alhoreya St Campceaser ALEXANDRIA, Egypt 2222 EGYPT
Phone: 002 035934395
Fax: 002 035916091
info@passanttravel.com

[Photo: Enoch Basoah Boakye - Chapter President]
GHANA Chapter President
Enoch Basoah Boakye, CTA
B.T. Express Travel and Tours Company LTD
P. O. Box CT167 Cantonments Accra, Greater Accra 0302 GHANA
Phone: 002332 447 45442
Fax:
ebasoabok@gmail.com

GREECE Chapter President
George Paliouras
Rhapsody Travel Greece
103,Kallirrois St. Athens 11745 GREECE
Phone: +302109242608
Fax:
gpaliouras@rhapsody.gr

ICELAND Chapter President
Bjorn Gudmundsson
Cool Travel Iceland (Cool Inspiration Ltd.)
Fletturimi 35 Suite 102 Reykjavik 112 ICELAND
Phone: +3548919889
Fax:
bjorn@cooltraveliceland.com

INDIA Chapter President
Sanjeev Joshi
Tourism India Management Enterprises Pvt Ltd
78 Instatutional Area Sector 44 Gurgaon Gurgaon, Haryana 122002 INDIA
Phone: 91-124-4932450
Fax: 91-124-4932499
timepl@airtelmail.in

KENYA Chapter President
Mr. Samson Some
Mihon Destinations Management Limited
Mirage Plaza , Mombasa Rd Nairobi 254 KENYA
Phone: +254-20-3560099
Fax: +254-20-6000822
some@mihondestinations.com

[Photo: Naser Rezqalla - Chapter President]
KUWAIT Chapter President
Mr. Naser Rezqalla, PhD
Al Qasr Travel & Tourism Co.
P.O. BOX 5494 HAWALLY - 32085 HAWALLY, KUWAIT 5494 KUWAIT
Phone: +965-9938 0460
Fax: +965-2263-6630
nrezqalla@hotmail.com

MADAGASCAR Chapter President
Manda Razakavonison
Cactus Tours Madagascar
146B Antanetibe-PO Box 206 Ivato Airport Antananarivo 105 MADAGASCAR
Phone: +261-202-201-825
Fax: +261-202-201-902
mandasoa@cactus-madagascar.com

[Photo: Yoosuf Riffath - Chapter President]
MALDIVES Chapter President
Mr. Yoosuf Riffath
Capital Travel & Tours Pvt. Ltd.
4th Fllor, M. Banffvilla, Majeedheemagu Male, Maldives 20259 MALDIVES
Phone: 960-331-5089
Fax: 960-332-0336
capital@dhivehinet.net.mv

[Photo: Ram Ghale - Chapter President]
NEPAL Chapter President
Mr. Ram Bahadur Ghale, Sr., Founder
Liberty Holidays Inc Pvt. Ltd.
Narayanhiti Palace Museum North Gate Rd, Kathmandu, Bagmati 21255 NEPAL
Phone: 00977-1-4411001
Fax: 00977-1-4437187
info@libertyholidays.com

[Photo: Emmanuella Oduyebo - Chapter President]
NIGERIA Chapter President
Mrs. Emmanuella Gbemisola Oduyebo, DS
Appu Travels Limited
6 COKER ROAD ILUPEJU LAGOS 234 NIGERIA
Phone: 08032061545
Fax:
appu_travels@yahoo.com

PHILIPPINES Chapter President
Marielle Adriano Kabin
Travelwise International
3rd Floor Unit 301 Lolo Berong Building Nueno Ave., Poblacion IV-D, Imus Cavite 4103 PHILIPPINES
Phone: 301-248-8898
Fax: 301-248-8011
marielle@itravelwise.com

[Photo: Catalin Mogoseanu - Chapter President]
ROMANIA Chapter President
Mr. Catalin Mogoseanu, MBA
Click2travel
Str Dobrota Nr 4 Bucharest 020177 ROMANIA
Phone: +40745059820
Fax: +40212338071
catalin.mogoseanu@click2travel.ro

[Photo: Raju Arasaratnam - Chapter President]
SRI LANKA Chapter President
Mr. Raju Arasaratnam, Esq., Executive Director
Jetwing Travels (Pvt.) Limited
Jetwing House II 46/21 Navam Mawatha Colombo 00200 SRI LANKA
Phone: 94-11-2345723
Fax: 94-11-4715723
raju@jetwing.lk

[Photo: Moustafa Khataw - Chapter President]
TANZANIA Chapter President
Mr. Moustafa H. Khataw, Owner
Skylink Travel & Tours Ltd
PO Box 21338 Dar Es Salaam 255 TANZANIA, UNITED REPUBLIC
Phone: 255-22-211-5381
Fax: 255-22-211-2786
md@skylinktanzania.com

[Photo: Katherine Pinar - Chapter President]
TURKEY Chapter President
Katherine Pinar
V For Vacation (Cosmorama Ltd)
Haydar Aliyev Cad 33 Istanbul 34000 TURKEY
Phone:
Fax:
katherinepinaroz@gmail.com

[Photo: Kenneth McNab - Chapter President]
UNITED KINGDOM Chapter President
Mr. Kenneth F. McNab
The Travel Company Edinburgh
Murrayburgh House 17. Corstorphine Raod Edinburgh EH12 6DD UNITED KINGDOM
Phone: 44-131-467-7000
Fax: 44-131-467-8060
ken@ttce.com

SHAREPRINT
amadeus
Carey
Celebrity Cruises
Crystal Cruises
Enterprise Holdings
Marriott logo
Signature Logo
UATP
AIG Allianz Global Assistance Ama Water Ways ARC Best Western The Hawaiian Islands Hertz.png Hilton logo Holland America Israel Mark Travel Norgwegian Cruise Line NTC Ponant Sabre Travel network Silver Car The Travel Corporation Silversea Travelport Travelinsured Turkish Airlines Visit Anchorage United Airlines viking cruises
https://www.turkishairlines.com

ASTA Headquarters

American Society of Travel Advisors
675 N Washington St, Ste 490
Alexandria, VA 22314 U.S.A.