Chapters President ASTA - ASTA

Chapter Presidents

U.S. Chapter Presidents     International Chapter Presidents    

U.S. Chapter Presidents

[Photo: Shelly Phillips - Chapter President]
Alabama Chapter President
Ms. Shelly Phillips
Travel By That Girl
11929 Hearthstone Ln Birmingham, AL 35111 UNITED STATES
Phone: 205-790-2352
Fax: 888-355-0905
shelly@travelbythatgirl.com

[Photo: Leila Dada - Chapter President]
Arizona Chapter President
Ms. Leila T. Dada, CTC,DS,ECC,MCC
Cruise Planners
16434 S 2nd Ave Phoenix, AZ 85045-0707 UNITED STATES
Phone: 4806566796
Fax:
ldada@cruiseplanners.com

[Photo: Judith Duke - Chapter President]
Greater Atlanta Chapter President
Mrs. Judith M. Duke, CTC, ECC, LCS
Judy Duke Travel
458 Radio Springs Rd SW Rome, GA 30165-6531 UNITED STATES
Phone: 706-291-6318
Fax: 706-291-1762
JMDTVL@aol.com

[Photo: Bobby Godwin - Chapter President]
Greater Austin Chapter President
Mr. Bobby Godwin
Leisure Travel Alliance, Inc.
1200 Lakeway Drive Suite 18A Austin, TX 78734-4468 UNITED STATES
Phone: 512-788-5586 ext 108
Fax: 512-402-9503
bgodwin@leisuretravelalliance.com

[Photo: Kat Perkins - Chapter President]
Arizona SBN Chapter President
Ms. Kat Perkins
Choice Travel Adventures, LLC
44009 N 44th Lane New River, AZ 85087 UNITED STATES
Phone: 602-317-9889
Fax:
kat@choicetraveladventures.com

[Photo: Erin Avila - Chapter President]
Central California Chapter President
Mrs. Erin Avila
JEAC Travel & Tours
2200 18th Ave Kingsburg, CA 93631 UNITED STATES
Phone: 559-259-8232
Fax: 559-897-1343
astasbncc@gmail.com

Central Ohio SBN Chapter President
Rebecca Sue Avery
Carson Travel
65 S Mill St Mansfield, OH 44904-1228 UNITED STATES
Phone: 4198847440
Fax:
beckya@carsontrav.com

[Photo: Mary Peters - Chapter President]
Central Atlantic Chapter President
Ms. Mary Peters, CTC
Friendly Travel Inc.
8432 Old Keene Mill Rd Springfield, VA 22152-2302 UNITED STATES
Phone: 703-768-6020
Fax: 703-768-6025
mary@friendlytravelonline.com

[Photo: Mo Noubani - Chapter President]
Central Florida Chapter President
Mr. Mo Noubani
The Travel Box International
7208 West Sand Lake Road Suite 305 Orlando, FL 32819 UNITED STATES
Phone: 888 802 7364
Fax: 407-237-0752
monoubani@travelboxinternational.com

[Photo: Carol Karp - Chapter President]
Charlotte Chapter President
Mrs. Carol Karp, MCC
Karp Travel and Cruises
1330 Manicott Dr Matthews, NC 28105-1550 UNITED STATES
Phone: 704-271-3315
Fax:
ctkarp@karptravel.com

[Photo: Eugenia Chinsman - Chapter President]
Connecticut SBN Chapter President
Mrs. Eugenia Chinsman
Manstravel
114 Ledgebrook Drive Norwalk, CT 06854-1071 UNITED STATES
Phone: 203-852-4300
Fax:
mantra2sj.mans@aol.com

[Photo: Billy Braxdale - Chapter President]
Greater Dallas-Ft. Worth Chapter President
Billy Braxdale
Braxdale Travel
8613 Twisted Oaks Way North Richland Hills, TX 76182 UNITED STATES
Phone: 817-753-3131
Fax: 512-872-6827
bill@braxdaletravel.com

North Texas Chapter President
Ms. Karen M. Dawson, CTC
Southlake Travel
630 E. Southlake Blvd. # 57 Southlake, TX 76092 UNITED STATES
Phone: 817-657-9866
Fax:
kdawson@southlake-travel.com

[Photo: Denise Coubarous-Payne - Chapter President]
Delaware Valley Chapter President
Denise R. Coubarous-Payne, VTA
Couba Travel LLC
3625 Welsh Rd, C 13 Willow Grove, PA 19090-2919 UNITED STATES
Phone: 215-740-5764
Fax: 215-224-0211
denise@coubatravel.com

[Photo: Robert Hale - Chapter President]
Rocky Mountain Chapter President
Mr. Robert Hale, CTA,CTC,DS, LS, VTA
Travel N Relax Inc
15385 E 7th Cir Aurora, CO 80011-7603 UNITED STATES
Phone: (720) 594-6945
Fax: 303-317-6821
robh@travelnrelax.com

Eastern Maryland SBN Chapter President
Riza Ann Laudin
CruisePlanners
2457 Sophia Chase Dr Marrottsville, MD 21104 UNITED STATES
Phone: 516-897-2625
Fax:
rlaudin@cruiseplanners.com

[Photo: JoAnne Verboom - Chapter President]
Great Lakes Chapter President
Ms. JoAnne Verboom
Travel By Gagnon
4545 Cascade Rd SE Grand Rapids, MI 49546-8311 UNITED STATES
Phone: 616-942-6630
Fax: 616-942-6028
joanne@travelbygagnon.com

[Photo: Ken Kimi - Chapter President]
Hawaii Chapter President
Ken Kimi, ACC, VTA
A Touch Above Travel Services, LLC
1654 Onipaa St Honolulu, HI 96819 UNITED STATES
Phone: 808-836-0965
Fax:
ken@atouchabovetravel.com

[Photo: Mike Weingart - Chapter President]
Houston Chapter President
Mr. Mike Weingart, MCC, VTA
Air Land Sea Consultants
2603 F West Lane Dr Houston, TX 77027-4943 UNITED STATES
Phone: 713-882-7006
Fax:
mnweingart@gmail.com

[Photo: Janine Ferko - Chapter President]
Illinois SBN Chapter President
Janine Ferko
Dreamscape Travel Group
1415 West 22nd Street, Tower Floor Oak Brook, IL 60523 UNITED STATES
Phone: 224-265-0197
Fax:
janine@dreamscapetravelgroup.com

[Photo: Shantha Mony - Chapter President]
Los Angeles SBN Chapter President
Mrs. Shantha Mony, DS
Dream-Ality Travels
869 Birch Hill St Unit 19352 Thousand Oaks, CA 91320-4063 UNITED STATES
Phone: 805-236-4437
Fax: 805-856-2395
mony@dream-ality.com

Long Island Chapter President
Ann Lewis
Just Travel NYC
1539 Coolidge Ave North Baldwin, NY 11510-1721 UNITED STATES
Phone: 516-223-2040
Fax: 516-223-3635
ann@justtravelnyc.com

[Photo: Helen Prochilo - Chapter President]
Long Island SBN Chapter President
Ms. Helen Prochilo, VTA
Promal Vacations

Phone: (516) 608-0568
Fax: 866-475-4092
promalvacations@gmail.com

Maine Chapter President
Mrs. Charlene Marinaro
AAA Northern New England
68 Marginal Way PO Box 3544 Portland, ME 04104-3544 UNITED STATES
Phone: 207-780-6930
Fax: 207-780-6895
cmarinaro@nne.aaa.com

[Photo: Debra Belchak - Chapter President]
Mid-Michigan SBN Chapter President
Debra Belchak, ECC, VTA
Lazy Dayz Travel
PO Box 366 Standish, MI 48658-0366 UNITED STATES
Phone: 989-846-1225
Fax:
debbelchak@yahoo.com

[Photo: Jesse Guerra - Chapter President]
Midwest Chapter Chapter President
Mr. Jesse Guerra
Astro Sports Tours Inc.
1255 S Main St Lombard, IL 60148-4535 UNITED STATES
Phone: 708-409-8942
Fax: 708-409-8943
astrosportstours@aol.com

[Photo: Senora Kelly - Chapter President]
Missouri-Kansas Chapter President
Mrs. Senora Kelly
Paradise Travel Services LLC
12454 Manchester Ave Grandview, MO 64030-1478 UNITED STATES
Phone: 816-765-7020
Fax:
paradisecruises@hotmail.com

[Photo: Chris Minoletti - Chapter President]
Northern California Chapter President
Chris Minoletti
Bay World Travel & Tours
225 Cabrillo Hwy S Ste 108C Half Moon Bay, CA 94019-1797 UNITED STATES
Phone: 650-726-7345
Fax: 650-726-3711
chris@bayworldtravel.com

[Photo: Jessica Braack - Chapter President]
North Florida Chapter President
Jessica Braack
ESP Travel Consultants, Inc./Travel Leaders
2 Fairfield Blvd Ste 3 Ponte Vedra Beach, FL 32082-4621 UNITED STATES
Phone: 904-642-6909
Fax: 3864450006
jessica@tljax.com

[Photo: Leia Taggart - Chapter President]
Northern New England (NH/MA/VT) Chapter President
Ms. Leia Taggart
Direct Travel
10 Cottage St Norwood, MA 02062-2101 UNITED STATES
Phone: 7814713487
Fax: 781-326-2921
Ltaggart@dt.com

[Photo: Ruth Rudnick - Chapter President]
New England SBN Chapter President
Ms. Ruth Rudnick, CTA
Travel Showcase
38 Horace Road Belmont, MA 02478 UNITED STATES
Phone: 617-484-3558
Fax: 617-249-0121
ruth@thetravelshowcase.com

[Photo: Joanne Hunt - Chapter President]
New Jersey Chapter President
Mrs. Joanne Hunt
Pompton Plains Travel
142 Route 23 North Pompton Plains, NJ 07444-2000 UNITED STATES
Phone: 973-831-1114
Fax: 973-831-8755
ptravel@warwick.net

New York City Chapter President
Barbara Colombo, CTC
Travelogue/Affiliate of Protravel
500 Mamaroneck Ave Harrison, NY 10528-1633 UNITED STATES
Phone: 914-992-5535
Fax: 866 628-6051
barbara.colombo@protravelinc.com

[Photo: Claire Gilbert - Chapter President]
Northern Viginia SBN Chapter President
Claire Gilbert, ECC
Cruise Planners
112 Madison Pl Alexandria, VA 22314-5508 UNITED STATES
Phone: 703-717-9736
Fax:
cgilbert@cruiseplanners.com

[Photo: Edouard Jean - Chapter President]
New York City SBN Chapter President
Mr. Edouard Jean
Massive Travels, Inc.
PO Box 220126 Rosedale, NY 11422-0126 UNITED STATES
Phone: 800-721-7197
Fax:
ejean@massivetravels.com

[Photo: Bill Coyle - Chapter President]
Ohio Chapter President
Bill Coyle
Encompass The World
1148 Pearl Rd Brunswick, OH 44212-2888 UNITED STATES
Phone: 330-225-0600
Fax:
bill@etwtravel.com

[Photo: Carol McConnell - Chapter President]
Orange County Chapter President
Carol McConnell, VTA
Around the Globe Travel
18600 Main St Ste 150 Huntington Beach, CA 92648-1730 UNITED STATES
Phone: 714-596-1300
Fax: 714-596-5588
Carol@aroundtheglobetvl.com

Orange County SBN Chapter President
Ellen McDannel
Diamond Travel of Capistrano Beach

Phone: (949) 661-7320
Fax: 949-240-5173
ellen@diamondtravelcb.com

Greater Portland Chapter President
Sandi Carter, Indep.
My Bucket List Adventures
7833 NE Tillamook St Portland, OR 97213-6650 UNITED STATES
Phone: 503-253-8738
Fax:
sandi@mybucketlistadventures.com

[Photo: Darcy Lard - Chapter President]
Northwest Virtual Chapter President
Darcy Lard, VTA
Flathead Travel Service, Inc.
500 Main St Kalispell, MT 59901-4899 UNITED STATES
Phone: 406-752-8707
Fax: 888-752-8799
darcy@flatheadtravel.com

[Photo: Ivan Soler - Chapter President]
Puerto Rico/Virgin Islands Chapter President
Mr. Ivan Soler
Agencias Soler
12 Calle McKinley W Mayaguez, PR 00680-3943 UNITED STATES
Phone: 787-833-7474
Fax: 787-831-2785
isoler@agenciassoler.com

Raleigh Chapter President
Mrs. Crystal Seaton
Road To Relaxation Travel LLC
10616 Friendly Neighbor Lane Raleigh, NC 27614 UNITED STATES
Phone: 919-395-6933
Fax:
crystal@rtrtravel.com

[Photo: Suzanne Drumm - Chapter President]
Richmond SBN Chapter President
Mrs. Suzanne Drumm, MCC
Explorers Travel
5 Runswick Drive Richmond, VA 23238-5414 UNITED STATES
Phone: (804) 740-0135
Fax:
sdrumm59@gmail.com

[Photo: Tama Holve - Chapter President]
Southern California Chapter President
Mrs. Tama Taylor Holve, CTC,CTIE
TravelStore
12156 Riverside Dr Valley Village, CA 91607-3829 UNITED STATES
Phone: 626-639-2610
Fax:
Tama.H@travelstore.com

[Photo: Brenda Newsome - Chapter President]
South Carolina Chapter President
Ms. Brenda Newsome
Newsome Travel
1052 Meadow Oaks Dr Hartsville, SC 29550-6978 UNITED STATES
Phone: 843-332-2247
Fax: 843-332-2267
brenda@newsometravel.com

[Photo: Valeri French - Chapter President]
Southern New England (CT/RI) Chapter President
Ms. Valeri French
French's Worldwide Travel
50 Market Sq Newington, CT 06111-2918 UNITED STATES
Phone: 860-666-4625
Fax: 860-665-7472
valeri@FrenchsTravel.com

Salt Lake City Chapter President
Suzy Gustafson
SG TravelTwo Inc.
9118 S Redwood Rd West Jordan, UT 84088-6507 UNITED STATES
Phone: 801-280-4796
Fax:
suzy@sgtraveltwo.com

[Photo: Andrea Da Rosa - Chapter President]
San Diego Chapter Chapter President
Ms. Andrea Da Rosa, VTA
Balboa Travel, Inc.
5414 Oberlin Dr Ste 300 San Diego, CA 92121-4744 UNITED STATES
Phone: 858-678-3374
Fax: 858-678-3399
adarosa@balboa.com

[Photo: Wendy Denny - Chapter President]
Greater Seattle Chapter President
Wendy Denny, ACC, VTA
Dream Vacations - Pinnacle Cruise and Tour
24110 SE 22nd St Sammamish, WA 98075-8104 UNITED STATES
Phone: 425-443-2569
Fax:
wdenny@dreamvacations.com

[Photo: Sandy Milis - Chapter President]
Southeast Michigan SBN Chapter President
Ms. Sandy Milis, CTA, MCC
Joyful Journey Travel, Inc.

Phone: (734) 522-3229
Fax:
joyfuljourney@juno.com

South Florida SBN Chapter President
Eddie Woodham
Palm Coast Travel
777 Bayshore Drive # 1001 Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304 UNITED STATES
Phone: 954-816-2790
Fax:
eddiebama@aol.com

[Photo: Karen Ellison - Chapter President]
San Francisco Bay Area SBN Chapter President
Karen Ellison
Above and Beyond Travel
1687 Via Lucas San Lorenzo, CA 94580 UNITED STATES
Phone: (510) 828-9099
Fax:
Karen716@comcast.net

[Photo: Nona Mounir - Chapter President]
Sacramento SBN Chapter President
Nona Mounir, VTA
Divine Destination Weddings / Travel by Divine
2709 Rockaway Ln Sacramento, CA 95835-2132 UNITED STATES
Phone: (916) 670-7040
Fax:
nona@divinedw.com

[Photo: Jan Hammond - Chapter President]
South Florida Chapter Chapter President
Jan Hammond, CTC, DS, MCC, VTA
Pro Travel International
15485 Miami Lakeway N Apt 205 #205 Miami Lakes, FL 33014 UNITED STATES
Phone: 305-557-5879
Fax:
jan.hammond@protravelinc.com

[Photo: Brent Clampet - Chapter President]
St. Louis Chapter President
Mr. Brent Clampet, VTA
Fly it up, LLC
100 Ezekiel Ct Hillsboro, MO 63050 UNITED STATES
Phone: 877-353-3594
Fax:
brent@flyitup.com

Suffolk County SBN Chapter President
Ms. Deana S. Haywood
Queens of the Isles
47 Briarwood Rd Wheatley Heights, NY 11798-1003 UNITED STATES
Phone: (888) 221-4877
Fax:
Deana@queensoftheisles.com

Southwest Florida SBN Chapter President
Dana K. Parish
Dream Travel, affiliate Avoya Travel
1605 Sand Castle Rd Sanibel, FL 33957-3638 UNITED STATES
Phone: 239-472-8835
Fax:
dana@h2ovista.com

Upper Midwest Chapter Chapter President
Virginia Peterson, VTA
Travel Leaders
13756 83rd Way North Maple Grove, MN 55369 UNITED STATES
Phone: 651-256-8001
Fax: 651-686-9907
virginia@tvlleaders.com

International Chapter Presidents

[Photo: Matias Nicolas Schwab - Chapter President]
ARGENTINA Chapter President
Matias Nicolas Schwab
Designer Trips Argentina
Gral Guemes 4747 - 2nd Floor Suite G Buenos Aires 1425 ARGENTINA
Phone: +54 11 4775 5247
Fax:
info@designer-trips.com

[Photo: Rozalina Kreissl - Chapter President]
BULGARIA Chapter President
Rozalina Kreissl
Mercury-97 Ltd
107,Tsar Boris III, Blvd. Sofia 1303 BULGARIA
Phone: +35928310187
Fax:
rozy@mercury-bg.com

[Photo: Isabella Hou - Chapter President]
CHINA Chapter President
Isabella Hou
Beyond Summits
17/F Siu Commercial Building 151-155 Queens Road Central Hong Kong 200041 CHINA
Phone: +86 21 6199 2660
Fax: +86 21 3100 1328
isabella.hou@beyondsummits.com

[Photo: Ivan Puksar - Chapter President]
CROATIA Chapter President
Mr. Ivan Puksar
Kompas Zagreb
Teslina 12 Zagreb 10000 CROATIA
Phone: 385-1-48-82-500
Fax: 385-1-48-11-414


CUBA Chapter President
Mr. Tamas Nagy
Marysol Travel Cuba
Edificio Gómez Vila, Suite 703. Calle Teniente Rey No.19. Havana 10100 CUBA
Phone: +5352631786
Fax:
sales@marysoltravel.com

[Photo: Anan El Sayed - Chapter President]
EGYPT Chapter President
Anan El Sayed
Passant Travel & Tours
164 Alhoreya St Campceaser ALEXANDRIA, Egypt 2222 EGYPT
Phone: 002 035934395
Fax: 002 035916091
info@passanttravel.com

[Photo: Enoch Basoah Boakye - Chapter President]
GHANA Chapter President
Enoch Basoah Boakye, CTA
B.T. Express Travel and Tours Company LTD
P. O. Box CT167 Cantonments Accra, Greater Accra 0302 GHANA
Phone: 002332 447 45442
Fax:
ebasoabok@gmail.com

GREECE Chapter President
George Paliouras
Rhapsody Travel Greece
103,Kallirrois St. Athens Athens 11745 GREECE
Phone: +302109242608
Fax:
gpaliouras@rhapsody.gr

[Photo: Bjorn Gudmundsson - Chapter President]
ICELAND Chapter President
Bjorn Gudmundsson
Cool Travel Iceland (Cool Inspiration Ltd.)
Trollakor 20 Suite 306 Kopavogur, Iceland 203 ICELAND
Phone: +3548919889
Fax:
bjorn@cooltraveliceland.com

INDIA Chapter President
Sanjeev Joshi
Tourism India Management Enterprises Pvt Ltd
603 MILLENNIUM PLAZA TOWER B SECTOR 27, GURGAON GURGAON, HARYANA 122002 INDIA
Phone: +91-124-4932450 TO 498
Fax: 91-124-4932499
info@tourismindiamanagement.com

ISRAEL Chapter President
Hanny Sobol
Israel Tourist and Travel Agents Association
2 Kaufman St Tel Aviv 6801294 ISRAEL
Phone: 972-3-526-9102
Fax: 972-3-629-9476
hanny@ittaa.org.il

KENYA Chapter President
Mr. Samson Some
Mihon Destinations Management Limited
Mirage Plaza , Mombasa Rd Nairobi 254 KENYA
Phone: +254-20-3560099
Fax: +254-20-6000822
some@mihondestinations.com

[Photo: Naser Rezqalla - Chapter President]
KUWAIT Chapter President
Mr. Naser Rezqalla, PhD
Al Qasr Travel & Tourism Co.
P.O. BOX 5494 HAWALLY - 32085 HAWALLY, KUWAIT 5494 KUWAIT
Phone: +965-9938 0460
Fax: +965-2263-6630
nrezqalla@hotmail.com

MADAGASCAR Chapter President
Manda Razakavonison
Cactus Tours Madagascar
146B Antanetibe-PO Box 206 Ivato Airport Antananarivo 105 MADAGASCAR
Phone: +261-202-201-825
Fax: +261-202-201-902
mandasoa@cactus-madagascar.com

[Photo: Yoosuf Riffath - Chapter President]
MALDIVES Chapter President
Mr. Yoosuf Riffath
Capital Travel & Tours Pvt. Ltd.
4th Fllor, M. Banffvilla, Majeedheemagu Male, Maldives 20259 MALDIVES
Phone: 960-331-5089
Fax: 960-332-0336
capital@dhivehinet.net.mv

MEXICO Chapter President
Maria Del Carmen Priego Gomez
Travelis Life
Homero 229MS4. Col.Polanco Mexico City, Mexico 02099 MEXICO
Phone: +52-55-71601490
Fax:
carmen.priego@travelis-life.com

[Photo: Kyaw Bohne Naing - Chapter President]
MYANMAR Chapter President
Kyaw Bohne Naing
Global Asia Myanmar Travels &Tours Company
243 First Floor Bo Aung Kyaw Street Kyauktada Township Yangon, My 11181 Myanmar
Phone: +951 382988
Fax:
kyaw@globalasiamyanmartravels.com

[Photo: Ram Ghale - Chapter President]
NEPAL Chapter President
Mr. Ram Bahadur Ghale, Sr., Founder
Liberty Holidays Inc Pvt. Ltd.
Narayanhiti Palace Museum North Gate Rd, Kathmandu, Nepal Kathmandu, Ba 21255 Nepal
Phone: 00977-1-4411001
Fax: 00977-1-4437187
info@libertyholidays.com

[Photo: Emmanuella Oduyebo - Chapter President]
NIGERIA Chapter President
Mrs. Emmanuella Gbemisola Oduyebo, DS
Appu Travels Limited
6 COKER ROAD ILUPEJU LAGOS 234 NIGERIA
Phone: 08032061545
Fax:
appu_travels@yahoo.com

[Photo: Marielle Adriano Kabin - Chapter President]
PHILIPPINES Chapter President
Marielle Adriano Kabin
Travelwise International
3rd Floor Unit 301 Lolo Berong Building Nueno Ave., Poblacion IV-D, Imus Cavite 4103 PHILIPPINES
Phone: 301-248-8898
Fax: 301-248-4700
marielle@itravelwise.com

[Photo: Catalin Mogoseanu - Chapter President]
ROMANIA Chapter President
Mr. Catalin Mogoseanu, MBA
Click2travel
Str Dobrota Nr 4 Bucharest 020177 ROMANIA
Phone: +40745059820
Fax: +40212338071
catalin.mogoseanu@click2travel.ro

SPAIN Chapter President
Eduardo Madrid
Sport RT
Villaroel, 43 Barcelona, Spain 08011 SPAIN
Phone: +34671589790
Fax:
info@sportrt.com

[Photo: Raju Arasaratnam - Chapter President]
SRI LANKA Chapter President
Mr. Raju Arasaratnam, Esq., Executive Director
Jetwing Travels (Pvt.) Limited
Jetwing House II 46/21 Navam Mawatha Colombo 00200 SRI LANKA
Phone: 94-11-2345723
Fax: 94-11-4715723
raju@jetwing.lk

[Photo: Moustafa Khataw - Chapter President]
TANZANIA Chapter President
Mr. Moustafa H. Khataw, Owner
Skylink Travel & Tours Ltd
PO Box 21338 Dar Es Salaam 255 TANZANIA, UNITED REPUBLIC
Phone: 255-22-211-5381
Fax: 255-22-211-2786
md@skylinktanzania.com

[Photo: Katherine Pinar - Chapter President]
TURKEY Chapter President
Katherine Pinar
V For Vacation (Cosmorama Ltd)
Haydar Aliyev Cad 33 Istanbul 34000 TURKEY
Phone:
Fax:
katherinepinaroz@gmail.com

[Photo: Kenneth McNab - Chapter President]
UNITED KINGDOM Chapter President
Mr. Kenneth F. McNab
The Travel Company Edinburgh
Murrayburgh House 17. Corstorphine Raod Edinburgh EH12 6DD UNITED KINGDOM
Phone: 44-131-467-7000
Fax: 44-131-467-8060
ken@ttce.com

SHAREPRINT
Ensemble Travel Group Travel Leaders Virtuoso Carey Norgwegian Cruise Line Allianz Global Assistance
amadeus
PPAmerican Airlines
Ama Water Ways
Crystal
Alamo_Enterprise_National
Hilton logo
Marriott logo
Puerto Rico
RCL
Signature Logo
UATP
United
AIG Best Western carnival line cruise Celebrity Cruises Hawian Islands Hertz.png Corp Msc Cruises Ponant apple leisure group ARC Avis Budget Cunard Cruise Lines Greater Fortlauderdale Hurtigruten Holland America Sabre Travel network Seabourn Silversea Tramada The Travel Corporation Travelinsured Princess Cruises Visit Anchorage
Sandos Hotel Resorts

ASTA Headquarters

American Society of Travel Advisors
675 N Washington St, Ste 490
Alexandria, VA 22314 U.S.A.