Chapters President ASTA - ASTA

Chapter Presidents

U.S. Chapter Presidents     International Chapter Presidents     NACTA Chapter Directors

U.S. Chapter Presidents

Chapter President
Csilla Dali, DS DS
Global Voyages Inc
490 Amherst Ln Hoffman Estates, IL 60169-3523
Phone: 773-934-2440
Fax:
info@myglobalvoyages.com

[Photo: Staci Blunt - Chapter President]
ARIZONA Chapter President
Staci Blunt, CTC CTC
Vacation Visions
795 N. Cholla St. Chandler, AZ 85224-4289
Phone: 480-777-7835
Fax: 480-452-1800
Staci@VacationVisions.com

[Photo: James Buckley - Chapter President]
CAROLINAS Chapter President
James A. Buckley
Island Travel
95 Mathews Dr Ste B3 Hilton Head Island, SC 29926-3768
Phone: 843-681-3033
Fax: 843-681-2575
jim@islandtvl.com

[Photo: Jess Mackey - Chapter President]
CTL & N FLORIDA Chapter President
Jess Mackey
J & L Travel
4 Woodlee Court North Homosassa, FL 34446-3579
Phone: 352-382-7708
Fax: 352-382-7709
jessmackey@jandltravel.com

[Photo: Richard Schwartz - Chapter President]
CTL ATLANTIC Chapter President
Richard Schwartz, CTC, DS, ACC CTC, DS, ACC
Dream Travel
5215 Calvert Ct Fredericksburg, VA 22407-7779
Phone: 540-891-5334
Fax:
richard@dream.travel

[Photo: Jason Holland - Chapter President]
DEL VALLEY Chapter President
Jason Holland, CTA CTA
Travel Simplicity
624 Pintail Drive Etters, PA 17319-8868
Phone: 717-506-0402
Fax:
jason@travelsimplicity.net

[Photo: JoAnne Verboom - Chapter President]
GREAT LAKES Chapter President
JoAnne Verboom
Travel By Gagnon
4545 Cascade Rd SE Grand Rapids, MI 49546-8311
Phone: 616-942-6630
Fax: 616-942-6028
joanne@travelbygagnon.com

[Photo: Patricia Tervola - Chapter President]
HAWAII Chapter President
Patricia A. Tervola
Vacations Hawaii
1585 Kapiolani Blvd Suite 900 Honolulu, HI 96814-4529
Phone: 808-591-4707
Fax: 808-591-4774
pattervola@boydgaming.com

[Photo: Gerald Mack - Chapter President]
LONG ISLAND Chapter President
Gerald Mack
Dutch Broadway Travel
906 Harborview Rd Oyster Bay, NY 11771-1112
Phone: 516-922-9011
Fax: 516-488-6070
harborview906@yahoo.com

[Photo: Claudia Darling - Chapter President]
MID AMERICA Chapter President
Claudia Darling, CTC,MCC CTC,MCC
Darling Travel/Irvine Travel
13011 Tradd St Carmel, IN 46032-8372
Phone: 317-587-1954
Fax: 317-587-1964
claudia@darlingtravel.com

[Photo: Peggy Lang - Chapter President]
MISSOURI VALLEY Chapter President
Peggy Lang
Vacations Travel
PO Box G 430 E Wood Troy, MO 63379-0167
Phone: 636-462-8747
Fax: 636-528-2108
langpeggy@hotmail.com

[Photo: Marilyn Zelaya - Chapter President]
N CALIFORNIA Chapter President
Marilyn Bell Zelaya
Willow Glen Travel Agency
1275 Lincoln Ave Ste 9 San Jose, CA 95125-3007
Phone: 408-298-0136
Fax: 408-298-0233
willowglentravel@earthlink.net

[Photo: Gabriel Garavanian - Chapter President]
NEW ENGLAND Chapter President
Gabriel Garavanian
Garavanian Travel
40 Vinal Sq North Chelmsford, MA 01863-1359
Phone: 978-251-2868
Fax: 978-251-4879
travel@garavaniantravel.com

[Photo: Walter Hirleman - Chapter President]
NEW JERSEY Chapter President
Walter Jack Hirleman, CTC CTC
Berkshire Travel, Inc.
64 Oak Ridge Rd Newfoundland, NJ 07435-1402
Phone: 973-208-1200
Fax: 973-208-1204
jack@berkshiretravel.com

[Photo: Ralph Vasami - Chapter President]
NEW YORK CITY Chapter President
Ralph J. Vasami
Caprice Travel Agency
9 Fieldstone Dr #124 Hartsdale, NY 10530-1528
Phone: 914-237-8500
Fax: 914-428-6604
rjvasami@verizon.net

[Photo: Betsy Geiser - Chapter President]
ORANGE COUNTY Chapter President
Betsy Geiser
Uniglobe Travel International
18662 MacArthur Blvd Irvine, CA 92612-1205
Phone: 949-623-9070
Fax: 949-623-9008
bgeiser@uniglobetravel.com

[Photo: Robert Roach - Chapter President]
PACIFIC NW Chapter President
Robert E. Roach
Roche's Travel
17235 NE 16th Pl Bellevue, WA 98008-3134
Phone: 425-644-6496
Fax: 425-644-4192
rroaches@hotmail.com

PUERTO RICO/VI Chapter President
Ivan Soler
Agencias Soler
12 Calle McKinley W Mayaguez, PR 00680-3943
Phone: 787-833-7474
Fax: 787-831-2785
isoler@agenciassoler.com

[Photo: Robert Hale - Chapter President]
ROCKY MTN Chapter President
Robert Hale, CTA,CTC,DS, LS CTA,CTC,DS, LS
Travel N Relax Inc
15385 E. 7th Circle Aurora, CO 80011-7603
Phone: 303-317-6945
Fax: 303-317-6821
robh@travelnrelax.com

[Photo: Pamela Irwin - Chapter President]
S CALIFORNIA Chapter President
Pamela Irwin, CTA,CTC CTA,CTC
Martin's Travel
3674 S Bentley Ave Los Angeles, CA 90034-6902
Phone: 310-202-9474
Fax: 310-202-9475
pamela.irwin@yahoo.com

[Photo: Patricia Hager - Chapter President]
SAN DIEGO Chapter President
Patricia Hager
MG Travel
5248 Harvest Ct Oceanside, CA 92057-1825
Phone: 858-395-3147
Fax:
pathagertravel@gmail.com

[Photo: Michael Greenwald - Chapter President]
SOUTH FLORIDA Chapter President
Michael Greenwald
Personalized Travel, Inc.
3261 NW 3rd Ave Oakland Park, FL 33309-6001
Phone: 954-390-6363
Fax: 954-390-6240
mike@personalizedtravel.net

[Photo: Susan Aft - Chapter President]
SOUTHEAST Chapter President
Susan H. Aft, ACC ACC
Discount Travel and Cruise
8725 Roswell Rd Ste O-123 Atlanta, GA 30350-7533
Phone: 770-992-1301
Fax: 801-681-0004
susanaft1@gmail.com

[Photo: Mike Weingart - Chapter President]
SOUTHWEST Chapter President
Mike Weingart, MCC MCC
Air Land Sea Consultants
2603 F West Lane Dr Houston, TX 77027-4943
Phone: 713-882-7006
Fax:
alsc@pdq.net

[Photo: Jane Norman - Chapter President]
UPPER MIDWEST Chapter President
Jane Norman, CTC CTC
RAZR Marketing
10590 Wayzata Blvd Minnetonka, MN 55305-5512
Phone: 763-404-6100
Fax: 763-550-0883
Jane.Norman@RAZRMarketing.com

[Photo: Ryan McGredy - Chapter President]
YPS Chapter President
Ryan McGredy
Moraga Travel, LLC
PO Box 318 Moraga, CA 94556-0318
Phone: 925-376-2700
Fax: 925-376-1167
ryan@moragatravel.com

International Chapter Presidents

[Photo: Bruce Shaw - Chapter President]
AUSTRALIA Chapter President
Bruce Shaw, MCC,CITM,CTA,CTIE MCC,CITM,CTA,CTIE
Cruise & Travel Berwick
P O Box 580 Berwick 3806 AUSTRALIA
Phone: +61397073300
Fax: +61397074400
bruce@berwickvillagetravelcruise.com.au

[Photo: Rozalina Nikolova - Chapter President]
BULGARIA Chapter President
Rozalina Nikolova
Mercury-97 Ltd
48 Otets Paisii, Str. Sofia 1303 BULGARIA
Phone: +35928310187
Fax: +35929311461
rozy@mercury-bg.com

[Photo: Ivan Puksar - Chapter President]
CROATIA Chapter President
Ivan Puksar
Kompas Zagreb
Ede Murtica 4 Zagreb 10000 CROATIA
Phone: 385-1-48-82-500
Fax: 385-1-48-11-414
ivan@kompas.hr

CUBA Chapter President
Tamas Nagy
Marysol Travel Cuba
Miramar Trade Center, Edificio Beijing, Havana 10200 CUBA
Phone: +5352631786
Fax:
info@marysoltravel.com

[Photo: Anan El Sayed - Chapter President]
EGYPT Chapter President
Anan El Sayed
Passant Travel & Tours
164 El Horreya Camp Cesar Alexandria EGYPT
Phone: 002 035934395
Fax: 002 035916091
passanttravel@yahoo.com

[Photo: Gajendra Panwar - Chapter President]
INDIA Chapter President
Gajendra Singh Panwar
Indo Asia Leisure Services Ltd.
Indo Asia House Gurgaon 122002 INDIA
Phone: 91-124-4534500 / 600
Fax: 91-124-2570223
sgspanwar@hotmail.com

[Photo: Joshua Hallonda - Chapter President]
KENYA Chapter President
Joshua Omondi Hallonda
Crane Travel and Tours Ltd.
Box 51391 City Square Nairobi 00200 KENYA
Phone: 254-20-3741513 / 3749165
Fax: 254-20-3749158
crane@africaonline.co.ke

[Photo: Naser Rezqalla - Chapter President]
KUWAIT Chapter President
Naser Rezqalla, PhD PhD
Al Qasr Travel & Tourism Co.
PO Box 5494 Hawally 32085 KUWAIT
Phone: +965-9938 0460
Fax: +965-2263-6630
nrezqalla@hotmail.com

MADAGASCAR Chapter President
Manda Razakavonison
Cactus Tours Madagascar
146B Antanetibe-PO Box 206 Ivato Airport Antananarivo 105 MADAGASCAR
Phone: +261-202-201-825
Fax: +261-202-201-902
mandasoa@cactus-madagascar.com

[Photo: Yoosuf Riffath - Chapter President]
MALDIVES Chapter President
Yoosuf Riffath
Capital Travel & Tours Pvt. Ltd.
Capital Travel & Tours PVT LTD Male 20.04 MALDIVES
Phone: 960-331-5089
Fax: 960-332-0336
capital@dhivehinet.net.mv

NEPAL Chapter President
Ram Bahadur Ghale, CTA,CTC,DS CTA,CTC,DS
Liberty Holidays Inc Pvt. Ltd.
2F, Uttar Dhoka 414, Lazimpat Kathmandu 21255 NEPAL
Phone: 00977-1-4411001
Fax: 00977-1-4437187
info@libertyholidays.com

[Photo: Mustafa Arikan - Chapter President]
NETHERLANDS Chapter President
Mustafa Arikan
Travelalong
Prinseneiland 575 Amsterdam 1013 EC NETHERLANDS
Phone: 0031208932503
Fax:
arikan@travelalong.com

[Photo: Emmanuella Adeniji - Chapter President]
NIGERIA Chapter President
Emmanuella Adeniji, DS DS
Appu Travels Limited
48/50 Bornu Crescent Apapa Lagos 234 NIGERIA
Phone: 08032061545
Fax:
appu_travels@yahoo.com

[Photo: Fayyaz Siddiqui - Chapter President]
SAUDI ARABIA Chapter President
Fayyaz H. Siddiqui, CTA CTA
Hajeej Travel, Tours & Umrah Services
PO Box 40700 Exsab Center, Almaadi St, Alhamra Jeddah 21511 SAUDI ARABIA
Phone: +96626145951
Fax: +96622631316
fayyaz@hajeej.travel

[Photo: Johann Beukes - Chapter President]
SOUTH AFRICA Chapter President
Johann Beukes, DS DS
Sure Etnique Travel
SURE ETNIQUE TRAVEL Bloemfontein 9302 SOUTH AFRICA
Phone: +27-51-4062500
Fax: +27-86-6601303
johann@travelwithus.co.za

SRI LANKA Chapter President
Raju Arasaratnam
Jetwing Travels (Pvt.) Limited
Jetwing House 46/26, Navam Mawatha Colombo 00200 SRI LANKA
Phone: 94-11-2345700
Fax: 94-11-2345725
raju@jetwing.lk

[Photo: Moustafa Khataw - Chapter President]
TANZANIA Chapter President
Moustafa H. Khataw
Skylink Travel & Tours Ltd
PO Box 21338 Dar Es Salaam TANZANIA
Phone: 255-22-211-5381
Fax: 255-22-211-2786
md@skylinktanzania.com

[Photo: Kittipop Polsa - Chapter President]
THAILAND Chapter President
Kittipop Polsa, MBA MBA
Liberty Abroad Exchange Co., Ltd.
28 Sanambinkao Rd. T. Suthep A. Muang Chiang Mai 50200 THAILAND
Phone: 66 53 276 792
Fax: 66 53 276 892
kpolsa@lae.co.th

[Photo: Ertugrul Karaoglu - Chapter President]
TURKEY Chapter President
Ertugrul Karaoglu
Intra Travel - M.I.C.E
Abide-I Hurriyet Caddesi 145/6A SISLI Istanbul 34381 TURKEY
Phone: 90-212-234-2640
Fax: 90-212-247-3085
intra@intrattravel.com

[Photo: Kenneth McNab - Chapter President]
UNITED KINGDOM Chapter President
Kenneth F. McNab
The Travel Company Edinburgh
Murrayburgh House 17. Corstorphine Raod Edinburgh EH12 6DD UNITED KINGDOM
Phone: 44-131-467-7000
Fax: 44-131-467-8060
ken@ttce.com

SHAREPRINT


ASTA - American Society of Travel Agents
675 N. Washington Street, Suite 490
Alexandria, VA 22314
U.S.A.  Map it