Executive Committee and Board - ASTA

Executive Committee and Board Members

[Photo: Zane Kerby - President & CEO
President & CEO
Zane Kerby
ASTA
675 North Washington St Ste 490 Alexandria, VA 22314-1934
Phone: 703-739-6804
Fax: 703-684-8319
zkerby@asta.org

[Photo: Roger Block - Chair
Chair
Roger E. Block, CTC
Travel Leaders Franchise Group
3033 Campus Dr Ste W320 Plymouth, MN 55441-2747
Phone: 763-744-3788
Fax: 866-258-8603
rblock@travelleaders.com

[Photo: Leo Zabinski - Vice Chair & Secretary
Vice Chair & Secretary
Leo A. Zabinski, CTC, MCC, DS
Classic Travel
29 Plantation Park Dr Ste 104B Bluffton, SC 29910-9010
Phone: 843-815-9228
Fax: 843-813-9248
lazabinski@yahoo.com

[Photo: Jay Ellenby - Treasurer
Treasurer
Jay M. Ellenby
Safe Harbors Business Travel Group
126 S Main St Bel Air, MD 21014-3864
Phone: 410-547-6565 x 1408
Fax: 410-783-1912
jellenby@safeharbors.com

[Photo: Marc Casto - CAC-Member Director (CAC Chair)
CAC-Member Director (CAC Chair)
Marc Casto
Casto
2560 N 1st St Ste 150 San Jose, CA 95131-1046
Phone: 408-984-7000
Fax: 408-984-7007
Marc.Casto@casto.com

[Photo: Jackie Friedman - Director-at-large
Director-at-large
Jackie Friedman
Nexion, LLC
6225 N. State Hwy 161 Ste 450 Irving, TX 75038-2213
Phone: 972-629-4798
Fax: 866-832-7973
jackie.friedman@nexion.com

[Photo: Caitlin Gomez - Director-at-large
Director-at-large
Caitlin Gomez
HRG North America
16 E 34th St Fl 3 New York, NY 10016-4371
Phone: 212-404-8819
Fax: 203-840-0262
caitlin.gomez@hrgworldwide.com

[Photo: John Lovell - Director-at-large
Director-at-large
John I. Lovell, CTC
Breton Village Travel Services, Inc.
1801 Breton Rd SE #F Grand Rapids, MI 49506-4807
Phone: 616-942-3013
Fax: 616-956-9282
jlovell@bretontravel.com

[Photo: Laura Rodriguez - Director-at-large
Director-at-large
Laura Rodriguez
Marina Tours And Travel Arizona LLC
7035 S Central Ave Ste 4 Phoenix, AZ 85042-5465
Phone: 602-268-0030
Fax: 602-268-4224
lrodriguez@marinatours.com

[Photo: Jorge Sanchez - Director-at-large
Director-at-large
Jorge E. Sanchez, CTC,DS
Mena Tours & Travel Inc.
5209 N Clark Chicago, IL 60640-2101
Phone: 773-275-2125
Fax: 773-275-2125
jorge@mena.travel

[Photo: Gloria Stock Mickelson - Director-at-large
Director-at-large
Gloria Stock Mickelson
Travel Leaders Franchise Group
3033 Campus Dr Ste W320 Minneapolis, MN 55441-2747
Phone: 763-744-3748
Fax:
gstock-mickelson@travelleaders.com

[Photo: Jennifer Wilson-Buttigieg - CAC-Member Director (CAC Vice-chair)
CAC-Member Director (CAC Vice-chair)
Jennifer Wilson-Buttigieg
Valerie Wilson Travel, Inc.
35th Floor 475 Park Ave. S New York, NY 10016-6930
Phone: 212-592-1210
Fax: 212-251-0974
valeriew@vwti.com

[Photo: Dan Smith - NACTA-Member Director
NACTA-Member Director
Dan Smith
Travel By Dan / Caribbean Adventures
1606 Boyer Avenue E Seattle, WA 98112-3020
Phone: 206-322-0617
Fax:
travelbydan@gmail.com

[Photo: Marilyn Zelaya - CPC Chair
CPC Chair
Marilyn Bell Zelaya
Willow Glen Travel Agency
1275 Lincoln Ave Ste 9 San Jose, CA 95125-3007
Phone: 408-298-0136
Fax: 408-298-0233
willowglentravel@earthlink.net

[Photo: Ralph Vasami - CPC Representative
CPC Representative
Ralph J. Vasami
Caprice Travel Agency
9 Fieldstone Dr #124 Hartsdale, NY 10530-1528
Phone: 914-237-8500
Fax: 914-428-6604
rjvasami@verizon.net

[Photo: Mike Weingart - CPC Representative
CPC Representative
Mike Weingart, MCC
Air Land Sea Consultants
2603 F West Lane Dr Houston, TX 77027-4943
Phone: 713-882-7006
Fax:
alsc@pdq.net

[Photo: Ertugrul Karaoglu - ICPC Chair
ICPC Chair
Ertugrul Karaoglu
Intra Travel - M.I.C.E
Abide-I Hurriyet Caddesi 145/6A SISLI Istanbul 34381 TURKEY
Phone: 90-212-234-2640
Fax: 90-212-247-3085
intra@intrattravel.com

SHAREPRINT


ASTA - American Society of Travel Agents
675 N. Washington Street, Suite 490
Alexandria, VA 22314
U.S.A.  Map it