Industry Calendar

< Previous Month February 2017 Next Month >


02/01/2017 North Carolina Chapter Meeting - Israel Presentation
Huntersville, NC

02/01/2017 Signature Event - What's New at Signature Hosted by: Tiffany Grant Director, Training
10:00AM (PT); 11:00AM (MT); 12:00PM (CT); 1:00PM (ET).

02/01/2017 What's New at Signature Hosted by: Tiffany Grant Director, Training
10:00AM (PT); 11:00AM (MT); 12:00PM (CT); 1:00PM (ET).

02/02/2017 Puerto Rico/ USVI Chapter - Airline Conversatory


02/04/2017 - 02/11/2017 Windstar Cruises: Signature Educational Journey Sailing the Caribbean


02/07/2017 Signature Webinar - Round Hill Hotel and Villas Update
11:00 AM (PT); 12:00 PM (MT); 1:00 PM (CT); 2:00 PM (ET).

02/08/2017 Webinar - FAA Presents What to Pack and What to Leave
2pm ET

02/09/2017 Webinar - New Members – Making the Most of your ASTA Membership
2pm ET

02/15/2017 Signature Webinar - Tourisme Montréal: Montréal Turns 375!
11:00 AM (PT); 12:00 PM (MT); 1:00 PM (CT); 2:00 PM (ET)

02/20/2017 - 02/25/2017 Discover Holidays Inc.: Signature Educational Journey Canadian Rockies
Educational: 5 Night Canadian Rockies Exploration Visiting Vancouver, Jasper, Banff and Calgary. Application Status: OPEN.

02/22/2017 Signature Webinar - SigNet Overview, Hosted by Tiffany Grant
10:00AM PT; 11:00AM MT; 12:00PM CT; 1:00PM ET

02/24/2017 - 02/28/2017 ASTA Destination Expo with optional Masai Mara Safari
Kenya

Return to Main Calendar
SHAREPRINT

Reccomend

Quick Poll

Required

Required indicates a required field

Smartbrief

ASTA - American Society of Travel Agents
675 N Washington St, Ste 490
Alexandria, VA 22314 U.S.A.